top of page
  • Writer's picturenguyen1779

Creating Atmosphere - Piece 3 pt. 1

Updated: Nov 3, 2022

I've found that its quite hard to develop something that evokes emotion, particularly the emotion that you're trying to convey. It's easy to create a space, some 3-dimensioal mesh within a 3-dimensional software that very clearly and obviously displays the form you're looking for. The difficult part is getting that 3-dimensional form, space, object, what have you, to create a feeling. And so far, within my journey of developing spaces, I've struggled. I've struggled to convey emotion, to convey space, to convey a feeling. But with every attempt, I feel like I'm slowly grasping the concept of making a space believable, and making it something that gives off a feeling.

5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page